CONTACT US

If you would like more information about WCHR’s rental properties or programs that are available to you, please contact:
Olivia Cepeda
Office Manager/Finance Assistant
(508) 799-0322ext. 100

Si le gustaría obtener más información sobre las propiedades de alquiiar o los programas de WCHR que están disponibles a usted, por favor póngase en contacto con:

Olivia Cepeda
Office Manager/Finance Assistant
(508) 799-0322ext. 100

Dominick Marcigliano,
Executive Director,
dmarcigliano@wchr.org
ext. 114

Andrew E. Howarth,
Director of Development
ahowarth@wchr.org
ext. 102

Lora A. Baldracchi,
Loan Fund Director
lbaldracchi@wchr.org  
ext. 112
M.L.O #: 719004

Ron Moilanen,
Director of Finance
rmoilanen@wchr.org  
ext.103

Jini L. Henderson,
Property Manager
jhenderson@wchr.org
ext. 104

Olivia Cepeda,
Office Manager & Finance Assistant
ocepeda@wchr.org
ext. 100

Sam Camacho,
Maintenance Manager

Eric Pennyman
Maintenance Tech

OUR OFFICE

11 Pleasant Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01609
Tel: 508-799-0322

WCHR Staff